The 21st Sunday after Pentecost ~ Sunday, October 25, 2020  

Liturgy: Oct25

Sunday Bulletin:  Oct25

Sermon Handout ~ The 7 Festivals of Israel:   7 Festivals

****************************************************************

The 20th Sunday after Pentecost ~ Sunday, October 18, 2020  

Liturgy: Oct18

Sunday Bulletin:  Oct18

****************************************************************

Harvest Thanksgiving Sunday ~ Sunday, October 11, 2020  

Liturgy: Oct11

Sunday Bulletin:  Oct11

****************************************************************

The 18th Sunday after Pentecost ~ Sunday, October 4, 2020  

Liturgy: Oct4

Sunday Bulletin: Oct4

****************************************************************

The 17th Sunday after Pentecost ~ Sunday, September 27, 2020  

Liturgy:  Sept27

Sunday Bulletin:  Sept27

****************************************************************

The 16th Sunday after Pentecost ~ Sunday, September 20, 2020  

Liturgy: Sept20

Sunday Bulletin:  Sept20

****************************************************************

The 15th Sunday after Pentecost ~ Sunday, September 13, 2020  

Liturgy: Sept13

Sunday Bulletin:  Sept13

****************************************************************

The 14th Sunday after Pentecost ~ Sunday, September 6, 2020  (Live worship resumes at Senior’s Centre)

Liturgy:  Sept6

Sunday Bulletin: Sept6

****************************************************************

The 13th Sunday after Pentecost ~ Sunday, August 30, 2020

Liturgy:  Aug30

Weekly Prayer List:  PrayerInsertAug30

****************************************************************

The 12th Sunday after Pentecost ~ Sunday, August 23, 2020

Liturgy: Aug23

Weekly Prayer List:  PrayerInsertAug23

**************************************************************

The 11th Sunday after Pentecost ~ Sunday, August 16, 2020

Liturgy:  Aug16

Weekly Prayer List:  PrayerInsertAug16  

*************************************************************

The 10th Sunday after Pentecost ~ Sunday, August 9, 2020

Liturgy:  Aug9

Weekly Prayer List:  PrayerInsertAug9

*************************************************************

The 9th Sunday after Pentecost ~ Sunday, August 2, 2020

Liturgy:  Aug2

Weekly Prayer List:  PrayerInsertAug2 

************************************************************

The 8th Sunday after Pentecost ~ Sunday, July 26, 2020

Liturgy:  July26

Weekly Prayer List:  PrayerInsertJuly26

***********************************************************

The 7th Sunday after Pentecost ~ Sunday, July 19, 2020

Liturgy:  July19

Weekly Prayer List:  PrayerInsertJuly19

 

***********************************************************

The 6th Sunday after Pentecost ~ Sunday, July 12, 2020

Liturgy: July12

Weekly Prayer List:  PrayerInsertJuly12

***********************************************************

The 5th Sunday after Pentecost ~ Sunday, July 5, 2020

Liturgy:  July5

Weekly Prayer List:  PrayerInsertJuly5

************************************************************

The 4th Sunday after Pentecost ~ Sunday, June 28, 2020

Liturgy:  June28

Weekly Prayer List:  PrayerInsertJune28

************************************************************

The 3rd Sunday after Pentecost ~ Sunday, June 21, 2020

Liturgy:  June21

Weekly Prayer List:  PrayerInsertJune21

************************************************** 

The 2nd Sunday after Pentecost ~ Sunday, June 14, 2020

Liturgy:  June14

Weekly Prayer List:  PrayerInsertJune14

*************************************************

Trinity Sunday ~ Sunday, June 7, 2020

Liturgy:  June 7 Trinity

Weekly Prayer List:  PrayerInsertJune 7

 

*************************************************

The Day of Pentecost ~ Sunday, May 31, 2020

Liturgy:  May 31 Pentecost

Weekly Prayer List:  PrayerInsertMay31

****************************************************

The 7th Sunday of Easter ~ Sunday, May 24, 2020

Liturgy:  May 24 Easter 7

Sermon Notes:  Part6.HO

Weekly Prayer List:  PrayerInsertMay24

****************************************************

The 6th Sunday of Easter ~ Sunday, May 17, 2020

Liturgy:  May 17 Easter 6

Sermon Notes:  Part5.HO

Weekly Prayer List:  PrayerInsertMay17

*****************************************************

The 5th Sunday of Easter ~ Sunday, May 10, 2020

Liturgy:  May 10 Easter 5

Sermon Notes:  Part4.HO

Weekly Prayer List & Financial Update:  PrayerInsertMay10

*****************************************************

The 4th Sunday of Easter ~ Sunday, May 3, 2020

Liturgy:      May 3 Easter 4 Ante Communion

Sermon Notes:      Part3.HO

Weekly Prayer List:      PrayerInsertMay3

*******************************************************

The 3rd Sunday of Easter ~ Sunday, April 26, 2020

Liturgy:      April 26 Easter 3 Ante Communion

Sermon Notes:      Part2.HO

Weekly Prayer List:      PrayerInsertApril26

********************************************************      

The 2nd Sunday of Easter ~ Sunday, April 19, 2020

Liturgy:      April 19 Easter 2 Ante Communion

Sermon Notes:      Part1.HO

**********************************************************

Easter Sunday ~ Sunday, April 12, 20202

April 12 Easter Sunday Ante Communion

EasterSundayHO

*************************************************************

Good Friday Service ~ Friday, April 10, 2020 at 11:00 AM

Good Friday

GoodFridayHO

*****************************************************************

Sunday Worship – Palm Sunday ~ Sunday, April 5, 2020

April 5 Palm Sunday

Sermon Notes

*****************************************************************

Sunday Worship – Sunday, March 29, 2020 ~ The 5th Sunday in Lent

 March29 Ante Communion

Sermon Handout

**********************************************************************

Prayer & Praise – Wednesday March 25, 2020      Prayer & Praise March 25

Sunday Worship – Sunday, March 22, 2020 ~ The 4th Sunday in Lent      March22 Ante Communion